ALERT
:

School Operations for Nov. 29 - Dec. 3  – 

More info

Last update: November 28th, 2021 at 7:58pm

You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Mr. Duane Penner Principal duane.penner [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mrs. Sandra Van Hove English Language Learning (ELL) sandra.vanhove [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Asha James Grade 1 10 asha.james [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karen Rogers Grade 1 9 karen.rogers [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Raj Dhaliwal Grade 2 7 raj.dhaliwal [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sandra Kantola Grade 2 6 sandra.kantola [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Lori McMillan Grade 2 8 lori.mcmillan [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Melissa Blouin Grade 3 5 melissa.blouin [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Suzanne Gravel Grade 3 4 suzanne.gravel [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sharon Huget Grade 4 3 sharon.huget [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shay Iversen Grade 4/5 2 shay.iversen [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Heather Peters Grade 5 1 heather.peters [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shannon McConnell Kindergarten 11 shannon.mcconnell [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jill Prins Kindergarten 12 jill.prins [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Niki Drouillard Learning Support Services (LSS) / ELL niki.drouillard [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nicole Banks Library Learning Commons (LLC) nicole.banks [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Melissa Yeomans PE melissa.yeomans [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Kanwaljit Gill Custodian
Mr. Bruce McLaren Custodian
Mrs. Valerie Beasley Educational Assistant
Mrs. Kim Smith Secretary kim.smith [at] abbyschools.ca