You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Shannon Manky Principal shannon.manky [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mrs. Sandra Van Hove English Language Learning (ELL) sandra.vanhove [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Asha James Grade 1 10 asha.james [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karen Rogers Grade 1 9 karen.rogers [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Raj Dhaliwal Grade 2 7 raj.dhaliwal [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sandra Kantola Grade 2 6 sandra.kantola [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Noelle Johnson Grade 2 (Mon/Tues/Fri) 8 noelle.johnson [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Lori McMillan Grade 2 (on leave) 8 lori.mcmillan [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jeneca Penner Grade 2 (Wed/Thurs) 8 jeneca.penner [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Melissa Blouin Grade 3 5 melissa.blouin [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Suzanne Gravel Grade 3 4 suzanne.gravel [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sharon Huget Grade 4 3 sharon.huget [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shay Iversen Grade 4/5 2 shay.iversen [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Heather Peters Grade 5 1 heather.peters [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shannon McConnell Kindergarten 11 shannon.mcconnell [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jill Prins Kindergarten 12 jill.prins [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Niki Drouillard Learning Support Services (LSS) / ELL niki.drouillard [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nicole Banks Library Learning Commons (LLC) nicole.banks [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Melissa Yeomans PE/ELL melissa.yeomans [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Kim Smith Administrative Assistant kim.smith [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christina Anderson Custodian
Mrs. Kanwaljit Gill Custodian
Mrs. Valerie Beasley Educational Assistant